You can cancel your subscription from your account profile page.
The only valid method for canceling your Plan is via the cancellation link provided on your user "dashboard" page, accessible after logging in to the One Stop Planner Stop Website.
Once you cancel your membership subscription, you will not lose access immediately.
Your membership will continue through the end of your current charge cycle. For example: If your credit card is charged on the 10th of the month and you cancel on April 25th, you will not lose access until May 10th.